Skip to main content
Full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe Publishing Group.
Full-text APA books and chapters.
Abstract database of psychological literature from the 1800s to the present.
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials
Contains articles on subjects from a religious or theological perspective.
Via eric.ed.gov, this site is in the public domain and is sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education.
Help and Tutorials
Data on family and religious practice (Heritage Foundation).
JSTOR Arts & Sciences I - XV
One of the world's most respected providers of scholarly literature. Thousands of full-text, peer-reviewed journals across nearly all academic disciplines.
Scholarly ejournals in the arts, humanities, mathematics and social sciences.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
Information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.
Psychology theory and practice - journal articles
Elsevier science journals in psychology and social sciences.
Streaming Video Collections
FMG Films on Demand
Educational streaming videos on a variety of topics including psychology and counseling.
Books, Dissertations, and Theses Sources
Reference & ebooks
PsycTESTS® is a research database that provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments as well as descriptive information about the test and its development and administration.
Blackwell Reference Online
Reference ebooks such as "The Handbook of Research Methods in Clinical Psychology" and "The Blackwell Handbook of Social Psychology"
MEDLINEplus (U.S. National Library of Medicine)
MedlinePlus provides encyclopedic information on health and drug issues, and provides a directory of medical services. The site brings together authoritative information from the National Library of Medicine (NLM), the National Institutes of Health (NIH), other U.S. government agencies, and health-related organizations.
Search our Databases, Journals, and More!
Summon searches most of our databases for articles, finds most of our books & ebooks, and shows results for videos, news, reports, and more.