Skip to main content
Regent University Law Library
Regent Apps & Mail
Faculty & Staff Mail
Faculty & Staff Resources
Law Library Home
About the Library
Contact Us/Staff Directory
InterLibrary Loan (ILLiad)
My Library Record
Pay Library Fines
Search this Guide
Electronic Resources: C
Law A-Z List
Law Library Home
Law Library Databases
University Library Databases
Largest independent publisher of information and analysis products for professionals in business and government.
Legislative Insight (ProQuest)
Canada Supreme Court Reports (HeinOnline)
Cardiff Index to Legal Abbreviations
Freely available Internet resource
Abbreviations for English language legal publications, from the British Isles, the Commonwealth and the United States, including those covering international and comparative law.
Free registration for law faculty and students.
Casemaker is a low-cost legal research provider that has partnered with many state and local bar associations and offers basic legal research to its members. CasemakerX registration is free for law faculty and students.
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications
Chemical Regulation Reporter (BNA)
Chronicle of Higher Education
Weekly publication covering news and issues facing post-secondary institutions of learning.
Instructions to off-campus access.
Class Action Litigation Report (BNA)
Code of Federal Regulations (HeinOnline)
Collective Bargaining Negotiations & Contracts (BNA)
Columbia International Affairs Online
Full-text theory and research in international affairs.
Computer Technology Law Report (BNA)
Congress and the Courts (HeinOnline)
Freely available Internet resource.
Full-text congressional publications on a wide variety of topics from 1789 to the present.
Construction Labor Report (BNA)
Corporate Accountability Report (BNA)
Corporate Compliance Library (BNA)
Corporate Counsel Weekly (BNA)
Corporate Governance Library (BNA)
Corporate Law Daily (BNA)
Corporate Practice Library (BNA)
CQ Historic Documents
Full-text of presidential speeches, international agreements, and Supreme Court decisions (1972-present).
CQ Press Library - formerly Political Reference Suite
Simultaneous search of CQ Researcher, CQ Supreme Court Collection, and CQ Weekly.
Reports on current and controversial issues (1923-present), and includes all the content from CQ Global Researcher (2007-2012), which focused on international perspectives.
Government, Congress, and politics (full-text from 1983-present).
Criminal Law Reporter (BNA)
CQ Supreme Court
Sep 27, 2017 10:35 AM
Login to LibApps