BiographiesDictionaries & EncyclopediasDigital VideoDissertations, Theses & Grantse-BooksNewspapersStatistics & MapsAlumni Database AccessDatabase Trials
This is the "Full Database List" page of the "Full Database List" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Full Database List   Tags: databases, subject guides  

Last Updated: Jul 31, 2014 URL: http://libguides.regent.edu/databases Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Full Database List Print Page
  Search: 
 

A

B

<top of page>

C

<top of page>

D

<top of page>

E

<top of page>

F

<top of page>

G

<top of page>

  • Gale Virtual Reference Library
    Full-text from "Contemporary Theatre, Film and Television" and "Who's Who Among African Americans."
  • Google Scholar
    Scholarly research ranked by frequency of citation in other scholarly works.
  • Government Periodicals Index (ProQuest)
    ProQuest Government Periodicals Index provides indexing and links to full text articles from over 300 of the most important periodicals published by agencies and departments of the United States Federal government.
  • GPO (Government Publications)
    Bibliographic information on U.S. Government publications.
  • Grant Select
    Detailed information about grant programs in the U.S. and Canada.
  • GreenFile
    Multi-disciplinary research on human impact to the environment; some full-text.

H

<top of page>

I-J

<top of page>

L

<top of page>

M

<top of page>

N

<top of page>

O

<top of page>

P

<top of page>

R

<top of page>

S

<top of page>

T

<top of page>

U-W

<top of page>

Public Access Database Link

Public Access users, please use this link to access the library databases:

EZproxy

 

Browse by Database Title

A B C D E F
G H IJ L M N
O P R S T UW
 

Closed Captioning for Flash Video

Chat bubble in FMGClosed captioning is available for many of our titles using Flash Player. For Flash Video, click the “chat bubble” icon embedded in the lower right side of the Flash player to toggle the captions on or off.

 

literati

Search
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip