This is the "Staff Directory" page of the "Staff Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Staff Directory  

Last Updated: Nov 5, 2014 URL: http://libguides.regent.edu/directory Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Staff Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

General Contact Info

Library Information (Circulation):
757-352-4150

Research Assistance:
Ask A Librarian

Library Administration:
757-352-4185

Mailing Address:
Regent University Library
1000 Regent University Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23464-5037


Fax Line (not for public use):
757-352-4167

Comments and Feedback

 

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Sara Baron, Ed.D. Dean 757-352-4185 sbaron
Ellen Cox Budget Manager & Special Projects 757-352-4170 ellecox
Stephanie Lowell Assistant to the Dean 757-352-4185 steplow
Leanne Strum, Ph.D. Associate Dean / Head of Systems 757-352-4172 lstrum
 

Librarians

Name Title Phone Email
Georgianne Bordner Head of Technical Services 757-352-4493 georbor
Melody Detar Reference Librarian - Divinity 757-352-4542 mdiehl
Dorothy Hargett Head of Access Services 757-352-4152 dorohar
Harold Henkel Reference Librarian - Business & Leadership; Communication; History; English 757-352-4198 harohen
Robert Sivigny Emeritus N/A robesiv
Leanne Strum, Ph.D. Associate Dean / Head of Systems 757-352-4172 lstrum
Jason Stuart Reference Librarian - Government; Science; Information Systems; Math; Criminal Justice 757-352-4184 jstuart
Sandra Yaegle Head of Public Services - Education; Psychology & Counseling 757-352-4165 sandyae
 

Access Services

Name Title Phone Email
Dorothy Hargett Head of Access Services 757-352-4152 dorohar
Patty Hughson InterLibrary Loan Supervisor 757-352-4424 patrhug
Fran McGowan Reference / ILL 757-352-4157 fmcgowan
Shana Sandin Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor 757-352-4156 ssandin
Gina Walker Assistant Circulation Supervisor 757-352-4158 ginawal
Abraham Carter Access Services Assistant 757-352-4159 acarter
 

Systems & Technical Services

Name Title Phone Email
Georgianne Bordner Head of Technical Services 757-352-4493 georbor
Pearl Combs Periodicals Assistant 757-352-4164 pearcom
Melissa Danko Cataloging Specialist 757-352-4173 mdanko
Angela Masden Acquisitions Specialist 757-352-4178 amasden
Paulette Thompson Periodicals Supervisor 757-352-4163 paultho
Kathleen Watson Cataloging Assistant 757-352-4177 kathwat
Mark Zillges Systems Manager 757-352-4169 markzil
 

Special Collections

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Gantz Special Collections Supervisor 757-352-4154 donagan
Yabbeju Rapaka Special Collections Assistant 757-352-4171 yabbrap
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip