Skip to main content

Regent University - Library

Hours: Library Hours

New Summer Schedule begins May 8

Note:  New Regular Hours begin in August (closing earlier on Fridays)

Summer Hours*

May 8 - July 23, 2017

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturdays 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sundays CLOSED

*see below for exceptions to the Regular Summer Hours

Holidays & Special Hours

 Commencement May 5-7, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sat. & Sun., May 6-7, 2017 CLOSED

 Memorial Day            May 29, 2017
Monday, May 29 CLOSED

 Independence Day July 4, 2017
Tuesday, Jul 4 CLOSED

 Summer Break                 July 23 - Aug 20, 2017
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturdays 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sundays CLOSED

 Labor Day  September 3-4, 2017
Sunday & Monday CLOSED

 Fall Break  October 14 - 22, 2017
Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sundays 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

 Thanksgiving  November 22 - 26, 2017
Wednesday, Nov 22 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 23 CLOSED
Friday, Nov 24 CLOSED
Saturday, Nov 25 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Nov 26 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

 Christmas Break* Dec 17, '17 - Jan 1, '18
Sunday, Dec 17 CLOSED
Mon-Fri, Dec 18-22 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Dec 23 - Jan 1 CLOSED

*Law Library Closed December 17, 2017 - January 15, 2018

*NEW* Regular Hours starting August 21, 2017*

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Fridays 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturdays 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sundays 2:00 pm - 12:00 am

*see below for exceptions to Regular Hours

Library Hours Calendar

All times shown in Eastern Time

Reference Hours

Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Need after hours Research help?
Check out our Research Guides or Research Tools

Or Contact Us via email and we will be more than happy to help when we return or our 24/7 Live Chat Service below.

ASK 24/7 Research Assisstance

 

Have a question about the hours?

Contact Library Circulation at (757) 352-4150