Skip to main content

Regent University - Library

Hours: Library Hours

Regular Hours

Spring Hours 2016 January 4 - May 6
Monday - Friday 7:30am - 12:00am
Saturday 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 2:00pm - 12:00am

Reference Hours

 Reference Hours
Monday - Friday 11:00am - 5:00pm
 Times listed are Eastern Standard (EST)

Have a question about the hours?

Contact Library Circulation at (757) 352-4150

Special Hours

Winter Break January 4-10 (Reduced Hours)  
Monday - Friday ( Jan. 4 - 8)

  9:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday - Sunday (Jan. 9-10)         Closed
Holiday Monday, January 18, 2016        
Martin Luther King Day         Closed    
Spring Break March 5 - 13  
Saturday, March 5 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 6 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, March 7

7:30am - 10:00pm

Tuesday, March 8 7:30am - 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 9 7:30am - 10:00pm
Thursday, March 10 7:30am - 10:00pm
Friday, March 11

7:30am - 10:00pm

Saturday March 12 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 13 2:00pm -  6:00pm
   
Easter Break   March 24 - March 27                      
Thursday, March 24                                                 7:30am - 6:00pm
Friday, March 25                                                 Closed - Good Friday
Saturday, March 26                                                10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 27                                                 Closed - Easter
Commencement Hours May 6 - 8
Friday, May 6                                                7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 7                                                Closed
Sunday, May 8                                                Closed