Skip to main content

Regent University - Library

Hours: Library Hours

Regular Hours

Fall Hours 2015 August 24 - December 23
Monday - Friday 7:30am - 12:00am
Saturday 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 2:00pm - 12:00am

Reference Hours

 Reference Hours
Monday - Friday 11:00am - 5:00pm
 Times listed are Eastern Standard (EST)

Have a question about the hours?

Contact Library Circulation at (757) 352-4150

Special Hours

Labor Day September 6-7
Sunday, September 6 Closed
Monday, September 7 Closed

 

Fall Break October 17-25
Saturday, October 17 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 18 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, October 19 7:30am - 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 20 7:30am - 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 21 7:30am - 10:00pm
Thursday, October 22 7:30am - 10:00pm
Friday, October 23 7:30am - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 24 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 25 2:00pm - 6:00pm

 

Thanksgiving November 25-29
Wednesday, November 25 7:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 26 Closed
Friday, November 27 Closed
Saturday, November 28 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 29 2:00pm - 6:00pm

 

Christmas Break December 14 - January 3
Monday, December 14 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 15 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 16 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 17 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, December 18 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 19 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 20 Closed
Monday, December 21 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 22 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 23 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 24 - Sunday January 3 Closed