Skip to main content

Regent University - Library

Hours: Library Hours

Regular Hours*

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Fridays 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturdays 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sundays 2:00 pm - 12:00 am

*see below for exceptions to Regular Hours

Holidays & Special Hours

 Christmas Break* Dec 17, '17 - Jan 1, '18
Sunday, Dec 17 CLOSED
Mon-Fri, Dec 18-22 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Dec 23 - Jan 1 CLOSED
Tues-Fri, Jan 2-5 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat & Sun, Jan 6-7 CLOSED
Mon-Fri, Jan 8-12 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat & Sun, Jan 13-14 CLOSED

Martin Luther King Jr. Day  Jan 15, 2018
Mon, Jan 15 CLOSED

Spring Break  Mar 10-18
Sundays 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mon-Fri, Mar 12-16 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturdays 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Easter Break  Mar 29-Apr 1
Thurs, Mar 29 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 30 (Good Friday) CLOSED
Sat, Mar 31 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun, Apr 1 (Easter) CLOSED

Commencement  May 11-13
Fri, May 11 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sat & Sun, May 12-13 CLOSED

 

*Law Library Closed December 17, 2017 - January 15, 2018

Library Hours Calendar

All times shown in Eastern Time

Reference Hours

Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Need after hours Research help?
Check out our Research Guides or Research Tools

Or Contact Us via email and we will be more than happy to help when we return or our 24/7 Live Chat Service below.

ASK 24/7 Research Assisstance

Have a question about the hours?

Contact Library Circulation at (757) 352-4150