Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
LibGuides - Sandy Yaegle

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Sandy Yaegle
Contact Info:
Head of Public Services
Regent University Library
1000 Regent University Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
757-352-4165
sandyae@regent.edu
Subjects:
Education

Guides

Education Research
by Fran McGowan, Sandy Yaegle - Last Updated Sep 22, 2014
Identifies key resources for education students and researchers.
Tags: assessment, curriculum, education, instruction, lesson plan, school, teaching
International Student Resources & Services
by Leanne Strum, Sandy Yaegle - Last Updated Aug 18, 2014
This LibGuide was created to help International Students learn about Regent University Library resources and succeed in conducting library research.
Tags: books, citation, databases, glossary, hours & directions, how do i?, instruction, international, locating full-text, new students, plagiarism, using full-text journal finder
Library Research and Instruction
by Dorothy Hargett, Sandy Yaegle - Last Updated Jul 28, 2014
This guide provides information on how to get started with research and provides about the Library's Instruction Program
Tags: how do i?, instruction, research
Paralegal Guide
by Sandy Yaegle - Last Updated Sep 10, 2014
Tags: paralegal
Policies of the University Library
by Jason Stuart, Sandy Yaegle - Last Updated Jul 21, 2014
This guide serves as a repository for the policies created by the library faculty and staff pertaining to the University Library (not the Law Library).
Psychology & Counseling Resources
by Sandy Yaegle - Last Updated Aug 20, 2014
Regent University Library resources and tools selected for students, faculty and staff in the School of Psychology & Counseling.
QEP 2012 - South African Leadership
by Georgi Bordner, Sandy Yaegle - Last Updated Aug 18, 2014
This LibGuide was created to complement the QEP 2012 Roundtable and provide access to library resources.
Tags: atla religion database, church history, economics, government, locating full-text, organizational leadership, political science
Rev. Dennis J. Bennett Papers
by Sandy Yaegle - Last Updated Sep 26, 2014
Suicide Prevention
by Sara Baron, Sandy Yaegle - Last Updated Apr 23, 2014
News, resources, and prevention tips for those seeking information about suicide prevention
Tags: suicide prevention
William Standish Reed, M.D., Collection
by Sandy Yaegle - Last Updated Sep 26, 2014
This guide presents the collection of works, contributions, and background of Dr. William Standish Reed
 
 
Description

  Loading...