Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
LibGuides - Jason Stuart

Reference Librarian

Profile Image
Jason Stuart
Contact Info:
(757) 352-4184

Guides

About Special Collections & Archives
by Jason Stuart - Last Updated Jan 9, 2015
Alumni Resources & Services
by Jason Stuart - Last Updated Dec 18, 2014
Info about accessing Alumni databases and checking out books as an Alum.
Citation Management
by Jason Stuart - Last Updated Mar 23, 2015
Tools for managing citations and quick help for generating citations.
Tags: dissertation, instruction, theses, thesis
Criminal Justice Research
by Jason Stuart - Last Updated Nov 6, 2014
This guide was created for students studying Criminal Justice.
Tags: criminal justice, criminology, law enforcement
Disability Services
by Jason Stuart - Last Updated Apr 23, 2014
Distance Student Research & Services
by Jason Stuart - Last Updated Feb 24, 2015
Eng 102 Research & Academic Writing
by Harold Henkel, Jason Stuart - Last Updated Feb 3, 2015
Welcome to the Library's Academic Research & Writing Guide guide. This guide was created as a companion to ENGL 102 and is meant to be a helpful reference after you have completed the course.
Tags: evaluating sources, finding sources, plagiarism, research, writing
Government Research
by Jason Stuart - Last Updated Feb 4, 2015
A brief guide to government resources, databases, periodicals, websites, etc.
Tags: government, government databases, political science, virginia
Homepage
by Jason Stuart, Mark Zillges - Last Updated Oct 2, 2014
Hours
by Dorothy Hargett, Jason Stuart - Last Updated Feb 24, 2015
Locating eBooks
by Jason Stuart - Last Updated Feb 11, 2015
Info on where to find and how to search for eBooks.
Math & Science Guide
by Jason Stuart - Last Updated Mar 18, 2015
This guide provides resources for students taking Math and Science courses.
Tags: mathematics, science
Our Vision, Mission, & Values
by Jason Stuart - Last Updated Jan 9, 2014
Past Events
by Jason Stuart - Last Updated Jan 9, 2014
Policies of the University Library
by Jason Stuart, Sandy Yaegle - Last Updated Jul 21, 2014
This guide serves as a repository for the policies created by the library faculty and staff pertaining to the University Library (not the Law Library).
Public Administration Research
by Jason Stuart - Last Updated Nov 5, 2014
A guide to key resources (databases, journals, web sites) in the area of public administration.
Tags: government, government databases, government politics and law, political science, public admin, public administration, public policy
Reports & Statistics
by Jason Stuart - Last Updated Jan 15, 2015
Staff Directory
by Jason Stuart - Last Updated Jan 13, 2015
Virtual Library Tour
by Jason Stuart - Last Updated May 8, 2014
 
 
Description

  Loading...