Skip to Main Content Skip navigation

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
[CONTENT BOX 14084951 NOT FOUND] [CONTENT BOX 15842725 NOT FOUND]

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
The Anchor Yale Bible aims to present the best contemporary scholarship in a way that is accessible not only to scholars but also to the educated non-specialist. Its approach is grounded in exact translation of the ancient languages and an appreciation of the historical and cultural context in which the biblical books were written supplemented by insights from modern methods, such as sociological and literary criticism.
New
APA’s streaming video database provides clinicians, counselors, instructors, and trainees the opportunity to sharpen their skills by observing candid, unscripted psychotherapy sessions featuring renowned therapists. This proven training method is an invaluable tool for learning and remaining abreast of the latest psychotherapy techniques. [Accessed via PsycNet]
Trial
To create an account to access Artstor, go to "register" in the database. Use your Regent Login to register and fill in your role for the University. After filling out this information, log in and you will see at the top right "service provided by Regent University". This will provide you access.
New
This streaming film library from Swank contains classic titles for the American and World Cinema courses.
For individual and class use only; public performance not permitted.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...