Browse these curated resources - purchased and open access - to start your research, improve your productivity, and beyond!
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
An index, abstracts, and review database for mathematical journals.
Official resource for the latest edition of the MLA Handbook.
The World Religion Database (WRD), hosted at Boston University’s Institute on Culture, Religion and World Affairs (CURA), contains detailed statistics on religious affiliation for every country of the world. It provides information from country censuses as well as best estimates for every religion to offer a definitive picture of religion and non-religion in the past, present, and future. The WRD offers best estimates at multiple dates for each of the world’s religions (18 categories, including atheists and agnostics) for the period 1900 to 2050. The WRD will be updated with new information as it becomes available, such as estimates of religious affiliation at the province level within countries and religious freedom information for all countries.
The most frequently-used databases
Over 600 productions from musicals to literary classics and in a range of formats (captured theatre, films, TV adaptations, audio theatre, poetry recitals) and more than 800 video resources such as interactive workshops, dynamic e-learning videos, exclusive interviews, lectures, and documentaries.
This link opens in a new windowThis tool displays one-click article access from titles & citations on the internet to sources in our library.
e-book & video content in business, math, science, engineering & technology disciplines. Topics: Team Management & Leadership, Life-Work Balance, Design Patterns, AI & machine learning, Microservices, Data Engineering, Data Science, Live Lessons (Python, RED HAT, React, Angular, & Kubernetes, Kafka) Programming Languages (Go, Rust)
