Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Catholic Biblical Apologetics
A course by Dr. Robert Schihl and Paul Flanagan that reviews what the Catholic Church teaches and why
Catholic Theological Society of America
Includes a membership directory, bulletin board, & convention information
Center for Reformed Theology
Booksellers, discussion lists, seminaries, publications, software, internet links
CRI - Christian Research Institute
Search free articles on cults, doctrine, apologetics & more; Evangelical viewpoint
Church of England Interfaith Relations Network
In partnership with other Christian Churches, the Church of England seeks to build up good relations with people of other faith traditions, & where possible to co-operate with them in service to society
The Evangelical Philosophical Society
Also has great links to other related sties
Includes science, evolution, world religions, denominations, youth, new religions, God, Jesus, & the Bible
The Pontifical Council for Interreligious Dialogue
The central office of the Catholic Church for the promotion of inter-religious dialogue in accordance with the spirit of the Second Vatican Council, in particular the declaration "Nostra Aetate"
Complete works by and about Martin Luther
Stand to Reason
"Building Christian thinkers for the public defense of the faith"
Wabash Internet Guide - Theology
An excellent starting point; contains annotated and includes teaching resources, web sites, bibliographies and electronic journals
The Wesley Center Online
Sponsored by the Wesley Center for applied theology at Northwest Nazarene University. Includes hymns, sermons, & much full-text material in the Wesleyan/Arminian/Holiness Tradition.