It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The most comprehensive video database available to libraries. Nearly 70,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Nearly 600 educational videos in all subjects. Included in this collection are established classics and some of the best new documentaries. The Collection continues to grow, with new films being added each month. Videos are viewable on all devices.
Comprehensive, rich, and diverse collection of video and text for anyone studying or teaching in the area of mental health. Programs in counseling, social work, nursing, psychology and behavioral health will all benefit from the wide variety of content in this collection, which includes clinical mental health demonstrations, actual therapy sessions, compelling documentaries on the human condition, psychotherapy transcripts, as well client narratives and reference works.
One of the largest collections of films in the world, including award-winning documentaries, training films, theatrical releases, and great works in the history of cinema. Kanopy provides films on nearly every topic imaginable by producers such as PBS, BBC, Criterion Collection, Media Education Foundation, and more.
Hundreds of online videos from PBS documentaries in the humanities, sciences and social sciences, including Ken Burns, Frontline, American Experience, and more. Part of the Regent University Digital Library.
ACM Digital Library is the most comprehensive collection of full-text articles and bibliographic records in existence today covering the fields of computing and information technology. The full-text database includes the complete collection of ACM's publications, including journals, conference proceedings, magazines, newsletters, and multimedia titles.
To create an account to access Artstor, go to "register" in the database. Use your Regent Login to register and fill in your role for the University. After filling out this information, log in and you will see at the top right "service provided by Regent University". This will provide you access.
The Atla Digital Library brings together in a singular, searchable platform digitized collections from libraries, religious institutions, and other organizations worldwide who collect and preserve texts, records, maps, photographs, recordings, and other materials. The items found in the Atla Digital Library are of importance to those with an interest in researching, studying, teaching, and otherwise searching for historical and archival content in religion and theology.
Images in the repository are provided by ATLA and ATS member libraries.