It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Scholarly business database, providing bibliographic and full-text content. Content includes peer-reviewed journals and leading business publications, case studies, company profiles, industry reports, market research reports, and trade journals.
Over 400 peer-reviewed business journals. Emerald Management XTRA serves business schools and management departments around the world with full-text scholarly articles, case studies, and literature reviews.
Oxford Handbooks are one of the most prestigious and successful strands of Oxford's scholarly publishing, bringing together the world's leading scholars to write review essays that evaluate the current thinking on a field or topic and make an original argument about the future direction of the debate. Oxford Handbooks Online is an outstanding collection of the best Handbooks in 14 subject areas.
The world's most comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,600 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,500 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals.
Business and financial information for over 23,000 U.S. and international companies. 30 years of historical stock prices. SEC filings (real-time and archived to 1993) are included for the 10,000+ NYSE, AMEX and NASDAQ exchange companies.
Nexis Uni is the successor to LexisNexis Academic and features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. This premium database was developed with input from university students to create a solution that offers an intuitive, engaging research experience on a wide range of devices. Students can create individual user IDs and passwords to enable setting of Alerts, saving searches and bookmarking documents of interest.