Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
GloPent - European Research Network on Global Pentecostalism
Contains extensive bibliographies covering global subjects under "study resources" on the left side of the page
IFPHC -Flower Pentecostal Heritage Center
Offers more than 540,000 pages of Pentecostal periodicals and 17,000+ photos focusing especially on the history of the Assemblies of God. Registration for access is necessary but application is open to all.
EPCRA - European Pentecostal Charismatic Research Association
Great links to worldwide Pentecostal associations, news, and full-text conference papers going back to 1989
Asia Pacific Theological Seminary
Back issues articles online - posted twice a year and dates back to January 1998
Assessing the Roots of Pentecostalism
An historiographic essay by Randall J. Stephens; includes full-text and a bibliography
MMCI - Mel Montgomery Communications International
Access a variety of resources, including free downloads of Rev. Howard Carter, Ken Hagin & Other Pentecostal ministers' recordings
Dixon Pentecostal Research Center
As the official archives of the Church of God this center "Collects, preserves & makes available for research Church of God, Pentecostal & Charismatic documents, records & other media."
Enrichment Journal - A Journal for Pentecostal Ministry
Published by the General Council of the Assemblies of God
Hollenweger Center, Amsterdam
For the interdisciplinary study of the Pentecostal and Charismatic Movements
Holy Spirit Research Center - Oral Roberts University
Hours, contact information, Dr. Vinson Synan's, "The Origins of the Pentecostal Movement."
Pentecostal-Charismatic Theological Inquiry International
Online newsletters & publications, links to seminaries world-wide, academic societies, & scholarly research. Note in particular their "Academic Societies and the Like" link.
IPHC - International Pentecostal Holiness Church Archives
History of the Pentecostal Holiness Church & links to other research sites
"Resources for Spirit-empowered ministry including the latest issue of the "Pneuma Informer."
Society for Pentecostal Studies
This official site includes meetings, bulletin board, Pneuma