It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Regent University's ProQuestCongressional subscription includes the following modules: Congressional Hearings Digital Collection, Congressional Hearings Digital Prospective Collection, Congressional Record Permanent Digital Collection, Congressional Research Digital Collection, and Serial Set Digital Collection, 1789-current.
Hundreds of full text journals and periodicals, and hundreds of thousands of selected articles, news feeds, reports, summaries, books, FAQs, and proprietary background information summaries that pertain to terrorism and security.
University Library Digital archive collection of core scholarly journals. It is unique in that complete archives of these journals have been digitised, starting with the very first issues, many of which were published as far back as the nineteenth century.
This edition of the Congressional Research Service's U.S. Constitution Annotated is a hypertext interpretation of the CRS text, updated to the currently published version. It links to Supreme Court opinions, the U.S. Code, and the Code of Federal Regulations, as well as enhancing navigation through search, breadcrumbs, linked footnotes and tables of contents.
Excellent career resource for law students! Login using Regent login info--then register for personalized access. Vault provides profiles of the nation’s leading law firms and provides rankings of firms in a variety of categories including: practice area, pro bono, geography, training, diversity, and more.