It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A service of the U.S. Government Printing Office that provides free electronic access to a wealth of important information products produced by the Federal Government. Includes: Federal Register; CFR, Congressional Record, Federal Budget & more…
U.S. House. Committee on Ways and Means -- Provides program descriptions and historical and current data on Medicare, health care expenditures, health insurance, the elderly, families with children, and other health topics.
Provides daily updated information, including full-text of bills starting in 1989, public laws starting in 1988, committee reports starting in 1990, House and Senate documents starting in 1995, Congressional Record starting in 1985, Federal Register starting in 1980, National Journal starting in 1977 and other government information
The Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP) is the finding tool for electronic and print publications from the legislative, executive, and judicial branches of the U.S. government. These publications make up the National Bibliography of U.S. Government Publications. The CGP contains descriptive records for historical and current publications and provides direct links to those that are available online.
The directory lists current/active/existing U. S. Federal Government agencies as represented in the United States Government Manual. Indentations will inform the reader of the institution's place in the hierarchy.
Via Internet webcasting, Capital Connection provides live nationwide coverage of selected government agency meetings. The Capitol Connection is a leading provider of public affairs and news cable TV to businesses and associations throughout the Washington DC, metro area.