It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ACM Digital Library is the most comprehensive collection of full-text articles and bibliographic records in existence today covering the fields of computing and information technology. The full-text database includes the complete collection of ACM's publications, including journals, conference proceedings, magazines, newsletters, and multimedia titles.
Covers all areas of computing for new and emerging technologies as well as seminal papers and best practices. The IEEE Computer Society Digital Library (CSDL) provides online access to 33 society magazines and transactions and more than 9,000 conference publications.
O’Reilly for Higher Education includes more than 35K book titles plus 30K+ hours of video, proven learning paths, case studies, interactive tutorials, audio books, and videos from O’Reilly’s global conferences and 250 of the world’s best publishers.
After clicking on the database link, use the drop down menu to select "Not listed? Click here." This will take you to the login page where you will enter your @regent.edu email address and click "Let's Go." You will then be logged in and have access to the O'Reilly platform.
A welcome email will be sent to you with a confirmation link to set a password. Note that setting a password is optional and you can continue accessing the site following the instructions above without a password.