Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Skip navigation

Cybersecurity Research: Databases

A guide to library and online resources related to cybersecurity.

Search our Databases, Journals, and More!

Summon searches most of our databases for articles, finds most of our books & ebooks, and shows results for videos, news, reports, and more. 

 

Journal Finder

If you know the title, subject, or ISSN of a particular journal, use the Journal Finder to locate it.

Search Journals

Still Can't Find What You Need?

Can't find what you need in the Regent Library Collection? Use WorldCat to find books and other materials from libraries around the world.

Search for an item in libraries near you:
WorldCat.org >>

Suggested Databases

Suggested Keywords

Search the databases or catalog with one or more of these suggested keywords:

  • banking and financial fraud
  • cloud computing
  • computer crimes
  • computer security
  • critical infrastructure
  • cryptography
  • cyberattacks
  • cybercrime
  • cybersecurity
  • cyberspace security measures
  • cyber actors
  • cyber crisis management
  • cyber defense
  • cyber incident response
  • cyber intelligence
  • cyber security exercises
  • cyber security strategies
  • data protection issues
  • data security failures
  • hackers
  • hacking
  • hacktivism
  • information assurance
  • information security
  • information warfare
  • intellectual property violations
  • internet in espionage
  • internet security
  • network and information security
  • secure cloud adoption
  • secure credit card transaction
  • secure server

Open Access Databases & Engines

Locate freely accessible and open access content using the below databases and engines.