It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Access to over 2.3 million doctoral dissertations and master's thesis from the United States and Worldwide. Provides abstracts and previews along with full-text to over 1.9 million entries from 1997 to the present, and bibliographic citations for dissertations as far back as 1861.
Make sure to select "THESES/DISS" under "material type" to limit the search to show only dissertations and theses in the results. Diss. and theses published by Regent students before 1988 are not available electronically, and can only be located through this method.
This free research database provides access to the only comprehensive record of dissertations accepted by American universities between 1933 and 1955. Full page images of the original print index may be searched by author, title, subject and university.
The purpose of TEL (thèses-EN-ligne) is to facilitate the self archiving of thesis manuscripts. TEL is also accessible through OAI (Open Archives Initiative), tools and the OAI-PHM protocol, with the URL api.archives-ouvertes.fr/oai/tel
Although the WorldCat Dissertations & Theses database is only available by subscription to FirstSearch, WorldCat is available for free. The advanced search screen allows you to limit by Content to Thesis/Dissertation. The link provided above will direct you to WorldCat's advanced search screen.
A collaborative project developing a national database of digital theses produced by postgraduate research students at Australian universities. There are a growing number of FULLTEXT theses on this database.
PQDT Open provides the full text of open access dissertations and theses free of charge. You can quickly and easily locate dissertations and theses relevant to your discipline, and view the complete text in PDF format. The authors of these dissertations and theses have opted to publish as open access
In general, Regent University Library does not acquire dissertations and theses completed outside of Regent for addition to the Library's collections. Although this is the case, dissertations and theses are sometimes republished as books, so do check the Library Catalog.