Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
JavaScript is required to properly view this page.
Regent University - Library
QuickLinks
MyRegent Portal
Blackboard
Genisys
Regent Apps & Mail
Faculty & Staff Mail
Faculty & Staff Resources
Campus Police
Library Databases
Financial Aid
Information Technology
Registrar's Office
Student Accounts
Career Services
Writing Center
Calendars
College of Arts & Sciences
Business & Leadership
Communication & the Arts
Divinity
Education
Government
Law
Psychology & Counseling
Professional & Continuing Education
Library Home
Research Tools
Library Catalog
Databases
Summon
E-books
Full Text Journal Finder
Citation Management
Research Guides
Tutorials
More Research Tools
Library Services
Borrowing Privileges
InterLibrary Loan (ILLiad)
Special Collections
Pay Library Fines
Account / Renew Materials
Library Forms
More Services
About the Library
Hours
Maps & Directions
Library Link
Contact Us / Staff Directory
Library Policies
More About the Library
Ask a Librarian
Law Library
Regent Home
Regent University
LibGuides
Library
William Standish Reed, M.D., Collection
Photos
Search this Guide
Search
William Standish Reed, M.D., Collection: Photos
This guide presents the collection of works, contributions, and background of Dr. William Standish Reed
Overview
Biography
Literature Review
Inventory
Christian Medical Foundation
Photos
Dedication Video
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photos
Photo
<<
Previous:
Christian Medical Foundation
Next:
Dedication Video >>
