[Primo] Search our Databases, Journals, and More!
Use PRIMO to search for books, journals, articles, streaming videos, etc.
Credo Reference: Video Search
Databases
- ScienceDirect
This link opens in a new window
- Academic Search Complete
Journal articles in all disciplines, including science. Choose specific EBSCO databases to search. - O'Reilly for Higher Education
Science, math, engineering, tech, AI, machine learning, data science. - JSTOR Arts & Sciences I - XV
This link opens in a new window
Covers all disciplines, including science. - Oxford Reference Online
Oxford's online handbooks in the sciences. - CredoReference
Look up terms and facts.
Top Journals in the Sciences
All Databases
Content Type Databases
Streaming Video
- Academic Video Online
The most comprehensive video database available to libraries. Nearly 70,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
- Films on Demand
Over 20,000 educational streaming videos covering many subjects.
Please note, Firefox users will need a plugin.
Reference sources
- CredoReference
Over 1000 assorted reference sources.
- Oxford Reference OnlineIncludes Dictionary of Astronomy, Dictionary of Biology, Dictionary of Biomedicine, Dictionary of Chemistry, Dictionary of Chemical Engineering, Dictionary of Genetics, Dictionary of Geology and Earth Sciences, Dictionary of Physics, Dictionary of Plant Sciences, Oxford Companion to Cosmology, Oxford Companion to Medicine, Oxford Companion to the Body, Oxford Companion to the History of Modern Science, Oxford Dictionary of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, and various medical dictionaries
Still Can't Find What You Need?
Can't find what you need in the Regent Library Collection? Use WorldCat to find books and other materials from libraries around the world.
Once you find what you want, use our Fulfillment Services (ILL) service to get it.