It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Founded in 1843, The Economist is one of the world's most respected and influential news and economic publications. It is renowned for its consistent approach to internationalism, free trade, and championing of minimal state in political and government affairs. This archive contains the full text of every issue from 1843 to 2015.
Hundreds of full text journals and periodicals, and hundreds of thousands of selected articles, news feeds, reports, summaries, books, FAQs, and proprietary background information summaries that pertain to terrorism and security.
Nexis Uni is the successor to LexisNexis Academic and features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. This premium database was developed with input from university students to create a solution that offers an intuitive, engaging research experience on a wide range of devices. Students can create individual user IDs and passwords to enable setting of Alerts, saving searches and bookmarking documents of interest.
Core resource for political science research. This database provides extensive coverage of global political topics with a worldwide focus, reflecting the globalization of contemporary political discourse. Designed specifically for students, researchers and government institutions, Political Science Complete covers top-ranked scholarly journals, many of which are unique to the product.