Information Systems Technology Research

Research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines. Some full-text.

This database is an indispensable resource for those who need access to comprehensive coverage on any computer-related topic.

Includes thousands of full-text journals and key business and economics periodicals such as The Economist and Sloan Management Review. It also contains company/country/industry-focused reports, and major news sources like The Wall Street Journal.

ACM Digital Library is the most comprehensive collection of full-text articles and bibliographic records in existence today covering the fields of computing and information technology. The full-text database includes the complete collection of ACM's publications, including journals, conference proceedings, magazines, newsletters, and multimedia titles.

Multisubject database, some full-text.

Provides access to articles in scholarly, peer-reviewed business journals, trade journals and business news publications. Includes the full-text of the Harvard Business Review.

Over 1000 assorted reference sources.

Full-text, multisubject scholarly journals.

Covers all areas of computing for new and emerging technologies as well as seminal papers and best practices. The IEEE Computer Society Digital Library (CSDL) provides online access to 33 society magazines and transactions and more than 9,000 conference publications.

One of the world's most respected providers of scholarly literature. Thousands of full-text, peer-reviewed journals across nearly all academic disciplines.

e-book & video content in business, math, science, engineering & technology disciplines. Topics: Team Management & Leadership, Life-Work Balance, Design Patterns, AI & machine learning, Microservices, Data Engineering, Data Science, Live Lessons (Python, RED HAT, React, Angular, & Kubernetes, Kafka) Programming Languages (Go, Rust)

Full-text on science and technology topics.

1986 to the present

Full-text peer reviewed publications in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities.  Critical database for leadership and social science research; hundreds of peer-reviewed journals including The Leadership Quarterly.

The Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database includes the renowned Aerospace Database and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.

Multidisciplinary collection of ebooks and ejournals covering the sciences and humanities.

The most comprehensive video database available to libraries. Nearly 70,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.

Over 1000 assorted reference sources.

Over 20,000 educational streaming videos covering many subjects. 
Please note, Firefox users will need a plugin.