Skip to Main Content Skip navigation

Harold Henkel

MSLS, MBA
Profile Photo
Harold Henkel
MSLS, MBA
HEAD OF SPECIAL COLLECTIONS, ARCHIVES, AND DIGITAL INITIATIVES

Responsibilities:
Organization & conservation of University Archives
Organization & conservation of Library Special Collections
Curates holdings in business, communication, film & television, government, leadership, and theatre

Interests:
Church Music:
J. S. Bach
Josquin des Prez
Claudio Monteverdi
Reading:
Samuel Richardson
Jane Austen
Patrick O'Brian

My Guides

About Special Collections & Archives
Last update: Jun 7, 2024 47 views
Accounting Research
Last update: Nov 11, 2024 0 views
Bibliography of Published Works by Chancellor Gordon Robertson
Last update: Dec 10, 2024 7 views
Bibliography of Published Works by M.G. "Pat" Robertson
Last update: Jun 7, 2024 15 views
Bishop Wellington Boone Collection
Last update: Dec 10, 2024 22 views
Business Research
Last update: Dec 6, 2024 72 views
C. O. Baptista Film Collection & Archives
Last update: Oct 8, 2024 12 views
Communication & Media Research
Last update: Dec 6, 2024 18 views
Film, TV, Theatre, & Animation Research
Last update: Nov 20, 2024 12 views
Government Research
Last update: Dec 6, 2024 27 views
Hon-Melilli Audiovisual Collection
Last update: Jul 27, 2023 2 views
J. Rodman Williams Collection
Last update: Dec 20, 2024 2 views
John Wimber Collection
Last update: Dec 10, 2024 60 views
Leadership Research
Last update: Nov 26, 2024 24 views
Remnant Newspaper Collection
Last update: Jul 27, 2023 0 views
Rev. Dennis J. Bennett Papers
Last update: Jun 7, 2024 25 views
Rita R. Bennett Collection
Last update: Jun 7, 2024 10 views
The Torah Scrolls
Last update: Jun 7, 2024 31 views
Think Tanks & Policy Organizations
Last update: Oct 23, 2024 0 views
William Standish Reed, M.D., Collection
Last update: Jun 7, 2024 19 views
title
Loading...