Skip to Main Content Skip navigation

Harold Henkel

MSLS, MBA
Profile Photo
Harold Henkel
MSLS, MBA
HEAD OF SPECIAL COLLECTIONS, ARCHIVES, AND DIGITAL INITIATIVES

Responsibilities:
Organization & conservation of University Archives
Organization & conservation of Library Special Collections
Curates holdings in business, communication, film & television, government, leadership, and theatre

Interests:
Church Music:
J. S. Bach
Josquin des Prez
Claudio Monteverdi
Reading:
Samuel Richardson
Jane Austen
Patrick O'Brian

My Guides

About Special Collections & Archives
Last update: Nov 17, 2023 379 views
Accounting Research
Last update: May 16, 2024 22 views
Bibliography of Published Works by M.G. "Pat" Robertson
Last update: May 16, 2024 71 views
Black History Month
Last update: Sep 18, 2023 12 views
Business Research
Last update: May 16, 2024 1384 views
C. O. Baptista Film Collection & Archives
Last update: May 13, 2024 110 views
Communication & Media Research
Last update: May 16, 2024 452 views
Government Research
Last update: Nov 9, 2023 407 views
Hon-Melilli Audiovisual Collection
Last update: Jul 27, 2023 30 views
John Wimber Collection
Last update: May 1, 2024 612 views
Leadership Research
Last update: May 7, 2024 282 views
Library Book Club
Last update: Dec 15, 2023 318 views
Performing Arts Research
Last update: Feb 21, 2024 82 views
Remnant Newspaper Collection
Last update: Jul 27, 2023 28 views
Rev. Dennis J. Bennett Papers
Last update: Jul 27, 2023 364 views
Rita R. Bennett Collection
Last update: Jul 27, 2023 145 views
Sukkot: Thanksgiving & Remembrance
Last update: May 16, 2024 13 views
The Torah Scrolls
Last update: May 16, 2024 98 views
Think Tanks & Policy Organizations
Last update: Jun 20, 2023 6 views
William Standish Reed, M.D., Collection
Last update: Jul 27, 2023 74 views
title
Loading...